The Research Team

Project Director

Prof Sandra Wills, PVC Student Learning, Charles Sturt University (CSU)

Project Co-Directors

Prof David Sadler, DVC (Students & Education), University of Tasmania (UTAS)

Prof Shirley Alexander, DVC (Education and Students) University of Technology (UTS)

Team Members

  • A/Prof Philip Uys, Director Learning Technologies, CSU
  • Dr Peter Kandlbinder, Snr Lecturer Institute for Interactive Media & Learning, UTS
  • Janet Chelliah, Library Scholarly Information Manager, UTS
  • A/Prof Natalie Brown, Head Tasmanian Institute of Learning & Teaching, UTAS
  • Dr Carina Bossu, Lecturer Learning and Teaching, UTAS

External Evaluator

  • Prof Grainne Conole, University of┬áBath Spa, UK

Project Management

  • Katherine Klapdor, CSU
  • Linda Ward, CSU

International Reference Group

  • Prof Megan Quentin-Baxter, UK/AU
  • Dr Sarah Porter, UK
  • Prof Wayne Mackintosh, NZ
  • Dr Irwin Devries, CAN
  • Sarah Lambert, AU